Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Folsom (Updated 10 Hours 1 Minute ago | Next update at 07:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    79.8 °F

    Humidity

    25%

    Wind : From the NW at 1.2 MPH Gusting to 7.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.17 AM

    Sunset

    6.20 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    53 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    36 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Folsom

      • 20 Oct, Sat 53 / 49 °F
      • 21 Oct, Sun 66 / 36 °F
      • 22 Oct, Mon 61 / 40 °F
      • 23 Oct, Tue 59 / 43 °F
      • 24 Oct, Wed 65 / 45 °F
      • 25 Oct, Thu 59 / 45 °F
      • 26 Oct, Fri 61 / 45 °F
      • 27 Oct, Sat 61 / 44 °F
      • 28 Oct, Sun 64 / 45 °F
      • 29 Oct, Mon

    Comments