Weather in Folsom (Updated 3 Hours 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    53.3 °F

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : From the SE at 2.8 MPH Gusting to 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.44 AM

    Sunset

    8.19 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    83 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Folsom

      • 26 May, Fri 83 / 68 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 86 / 63 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 76 / 52 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 80 / 53 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 81 / 56 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 78 / 61 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 75 / 61 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 77 / 61 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 79 / 61 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun

    Comments