Weather in Folsom (Updated 4 Hours 30 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:02 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    72.1 °F

    Humidity

    28%

    Wind : From the NW at 8.2 MPH Gusting to 14.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.11 AM

    Sunset

    7.53 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Folsom

      • 27 Apr, Thu 69 / 56 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 75 / 59 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 70 / 50 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 54 / 41 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 68 / 47 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 75 / 53 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 68 / 46 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 65 / 43 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 69 / 46 °F
      • 6 May, Sat

    Comments