Weather in Folsom (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 07:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    94.0 °F

    Humidity

    22%

    Wind : From the South at 3.0 MPH Gusting to 10.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.58 AM

    Sunset

    6.51 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    78 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Folsom

      • 29 Sep, Thu 78 / 46 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 70 / 48 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 73 / 48 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 75 / 51 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 79 / 55 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 81 / 58 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 83 / 61 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 85 / 61 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 80 / 56 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat

    Comments