Weather in Folsom (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    52.0 °F

    Humidity

    84%

    Wind : From the South at 1.0 MPH Gusting to 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.18 AM

    Sunset

    5.13 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    47 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Folsom

      • 20 Jan, Fri 49 / 43 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 50 / 47 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 50 / 41 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 48 / 41 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 49 / 34 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 51 / 35 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 52 / 35 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 53 / 36 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 56 / 38 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun

    Comments