Weather in Folsom (Updated 11 Hours 19 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    59.0 °F

    Humidity

    85%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.29 AM

    Sunset

    7.42 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    83 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    67 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Folsom

      • 26 Aug, Fri 83 / 68 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 86 / 67 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 87 / 67 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 88 / 67 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 87 / 68 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 87 / 68 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 88 / 70 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 89 / 69 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 88 / 70 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun

    Comments